The Myrtle Creek~Tri City Area Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit civic association organized solely for the promotion of local business. It is made up of a general membership along with a 7 member, all volunteer, Board of Directors, elected by the membership. The Chamber is financed through membership investments and creative fund-raising efforts.

The Chamber of Commerce prides itself in representing all of our members by serving as a link between businesses, government and private citizens. Chamber membership is an investment in your business and the environment in which your business operates. No other organization is as deeply plugged into what is happening in the business community.

Mission Statement

The Myrtle Creek~Tri City Area Chamber of Commerce strives to preserve our small town charm while encouraging economic growth and development.

Meet our Board Members!

PRESIDENT: Carol Olson
Owner/Operator: Homestead Furniture & Gifts
Phone: 541-900-5003
E-Mail: president@myrtlecreekchamber.com 

Denise Ware
Manager, SOCO Coffee Company
Phone: 541-860-5555

Ted Romas 
Individual Member/Retired
Phone: 541-860-5846
E-Mail: secretary@myrtlecreekchamber.com

BOARD MEMBER: Lacey WilliamsReal Estate Broker, Trueblood Real Estate
Phone: 541-863-5777

Susan Harris
Owner/Operator: The Happy Donut
Phone: 541-863-6500

Sue Westbrook

Individual Member/Retired
Phone: 757-362-4018

Terri L. Day

Board President, St. Vincent de Paul Store
Phone: 541-863-5489